AEDP Institute

AEDP Regional Representatives

Albuquerque/Santa Fe, New Mexico
AEDP Southwest
Regional representative: Teresa Law, tlaw@unm.edu

 

Austin, Texas
AEDP Austin
Regional representative: Betty Peterson, bettytpeterson@hotmail.com

 

Baltimore MD/Washington DC 
AEDP Midatlantic
Regional representatives:
Eileen Epstein, eileen.epsteinphd@gmail.comphdeae2@aol.com
Barbara Suter, drbarbarajsuter@gmail.com

 

Boston, Massachusetts
AEDP New England
Regional representative: Betsy Kelly-McCormick, betsyk51@aol.com

 

Chicago, Illinois 
Regional representative: Michael Glavin, michael.w.glavin@gmail.com

 

Denver-Boulder, Colorado
Regional representative: Lia Jones, lia.jones1@gmail.com

 

Minneapolis, Minnesota
AEDP Twin Cities
Regional representative: Mary Androff, maryandroff@gmail.com

 

Portland, Oregon
AEDP Portland
Regional representatives:
Deb Lee-Thornby – deb.leethornby@mac.com
Kelly Prothero – kellyprothero1@gmail.com

Raleigh – Durham, North Carolina
AEDP Southeast
Regional Representative: Laura Weisberg, laura.weisberg@duke.edu

 

San Diego, California
Regional representatives:
Tami Chelew, tchelew@cox.net
Penelope Andrade, penelopeyandrade@gmail.com

 

San Francisco, California
Regional representative: TBD

 

Seattle, Washington
AEDP Puget Sound
Regional representative: Paul Finley, p.n.finley83@gmail.com

 

Toronto, Canada
AEDP Toronto
Regional representative: Matt Fried, mattf@aol.com

 

Vancouver, Canada
Regional representative: Douglas Ozier, douglasozier@gmail.com

 

Des Moines, Iowa 
Regional representative: Jacquie Huan Ye, yehhuan@yahoo.com

 

Ithaca, New York
Regional representative: Kate Halliday, katehalliday@gmail.com